Our Team

The Directors and Founding members of Code Read Dyslexia Network include parents, carers, educators, health professionals and people with dyslexia. We have all been impacted by dyslexia.

Our Board of Directors/Founding Members:

We wouldn’t be here without the dedicated work of our additional founding members:

Sarah Asome, Carolyn Merritt, Anita Evans Hellevik, Jen Cross, Sandra Tidswell, Tanya Forbes, Belinda Dekker, Heidi Gregory, Kelly King, Leanne James, Victoria Leslie, Victoria Hipkin, David Pescud, Susan Milner and Elise Cassidy.

Subscribe to receive the latest news and updates

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.